I won an award!

Tuesday night was the Student Radio Awards, and I won Gold in the Interview of the Year category. I have to say thanks to everyone at University Radio York who has helped me out – especially Robin J L Fisher for his technical wizardry.

As part of the prize, I’ve been commissioned to do an interview for 6 Music, who sponsored the award. Here’s me on Steve Lamacq’s 6 Music Show talking about the ceremony and the interview that won it for me. Listen in at 2 hours 21 minutes!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

Leave a Reply

